Soul In The Hole


Select items


Sadar Bahar is Chicago’s best keep secret. One of the most sought after DJ’s in the world of soul, funk and disco. He did a lot of DJ gigs in the US, Japan and Europe. Together with Lee Collins he selected 12 tracks for this very special limited vinyl edition of Soul in the Hole, all rare treasures.

Vinyl track listing:

LP 1
A1 Johnny Harris – Odyssey Pt 1
A2 Poetiquette – Soul Melody (Yam Who? Remix)
A3 Maxayn – Bail Out

B1 Seawind – Free
B2 Moses – Striving For Tomorrow
B3 Puzzle People – French Fried Boogie

LP 2
C1 Sparkles – Trying To Get Over
C2 Carl Grubbs – Scorcher (Instrumental)
D1 Carlos Garnett – Mystery Of Ages
D2 Frédéric Mercier – Spirit

7” single
E Calender – Comin’ On Strong
F Chuck Higgins & The Wild Bunch – Funkyfied

You might also like