Future Sound of Brasil



The Future Sound Of Brasil is exactly as the name would imply, a musical view of the diversity and creativity that Brazil has to offer.

Over the past ten years the influx of Brazilian music in terms of travelling Djs and producers, as well as sampling and production in general, has been growing at an exponential rate. During this time Bulldozer Media has had the benefit of being on the ground in one of the most rapidly developing countries in South America and as a result has been at the forefront of championing and exploiting Brazilian music and musicians on a global scale.

The Future Sound Of Brasil album aims to further increase Brazil’s reputation as a world music pioneer on all fronts as well as bringing some of the best musicians available to the fore. Drawing on the relationships built with successful Brazilian artists and international artists alike, the album contains some exclusive recordings from world-renowned acts as well as some of the most memorable and exciting tracks currently available.
01 Kids From Japan

Hossomaki (Rodrigo Ferrari & Teclas Original Mix)

02 Terry Poison

Comme Ci, Comme Ca (The Twelves Remix)

03 Copacabana Club

It’s Us (Dancefloor Mix)

04 Gui Boratto

Take My Breath Away

05 Marcelinho CIC


06 DJ Marky & S.P.Y.

Days Go Slow Feat. Miri

07 Rodrigo Campos

My Love, My Music, My Life

08 Viet2

Channel 2

09 MixHell

Boom Da Feat. B Negao

10 San Schwartz & Gu

Adventures in Groove

11 Chris Kessler

City Soul

12 Anderson Noise


13 Renato Cohen


You might also like