Tony Minvielle chats with Taylor McFerrin for Folded Space on Jazz FM


Conversation with the great Taylor McFerrin and music from our latest release Will Brock & Sumsuch present Mega Jawns – With You Now on this great session from Tony Minvielle on Jazz FM.

Track Listing:

Kiefer – What A Day
Sasha Mashin – Jazzmashin
Will Brock and Sumsuch present Mega Jawns – Never Ending Dream
Khari Cabral Simmons – 78 and Sunset
Bobbi Humphrey – Uno Esta
Ghost Note – Nigel Duke (ft Nigel Hall)
Jonathan Barber – Vision Ahead
Emanative – Reflection ft Nat Birchall and Liz Elensky
Eddie Henderson – Beyond Forever
Tal Gamlieli – Hidden Path
Taylor McFerrin – Invisible Visible
Taylor McFerrin – In Conversation
Taylor McFerrin – Already There ft Robert Glasper and Thundercat
R+R=NOW – Awake To You
Shaun Martin – Lotus
Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy
Camilla George – Mami Wata
Darkhouse Family – Modaji Suite
Stanley Clarke – Alternative Facts
Theo Croker – Meditations
Ryan Porter – Anaya