Sumsuch Supplies Our 2nd BBE20 Mix

Sumsuch, musician, producer and DJ

The 2nd mix in our 20th Anniversary Series is here (almost)!

One half of Mega Jawns, owner of Deep House label Colour and Pitch and contributing editor for 5 Magazine Chicago (not to mention part-time BBE helper), Will Sumsuch supplies a soulful, house-centric selection for the label’s 20th birthday.

Featuring back catalogue treats from Osunlade, King Britt, Ty and Georg Levin as well as recent titles from Sacha Vee and Boddhi Satva, Will’s mix also includes one exclusive new Mega Jawns track which is only available in this very special compilation.

Mixed and unmixed versions are available on November 4th.

Click here to pre-order

Until then, here’s a taste of what’s to come:


1. Osunlade – Everything in its Right Place
2. Aisha Mars – Ultraviolet
3. Natz Efx  – Surroundings ft. Cherieyes
4. Mega Jawns – The Game
5. Ty – Emotions ft. Sarina Leah & Shaun Escofrey (Wajeed Remix)
6. Boddhi Satva – Fighting Spirit
7. Mega Jawns – Joy (Booker T Remix)
8. Georg Levin – The Better Life ft. Clara Hill (Georg’s Piano Dub)
9. King Britt ft. Ivana Santilli – Superstar
10. Fanatix – Open Your Eyes ft. Dionne Mitchell & Sterling Ensemble
11. Mega Jawns – All I Need [ALBUM ONLY]
12. Boddhi Satva – Who Am I (Carl Craig Main Mix)
13. Sacha Vee – Hey Sugar (Sumsuch Remix)