Exclusive Ron Trent ‘Respect Mix’ by Lono Brazil


To celebrate the release of new 12″ Manchild (In The Promised Land), House pioneer and spoken word artist Lono Brazil has created this special mix as a homage to his friend and collaborator Ron Trent.

Preview / order the 12″

1. Welcome Sire
2. Seduction
3. Kinky City
4. Deep Down (Robert Owens)
5. Blazzin (Original Mix)
6. Sundance
7. Space Dance
8. Downtown Muse
9. New York City Country City
10. São Paulo Sound Système
11. Subculture
12. Manchild( In The Promised Land)