Listen: Deep Tenor City Summer Session on Soho Radio


Listen to the Deep Tenor City Summer Session broadcast last week on Soho Radio.

A high integrity mix of originals, re-edits and remixes, rink and synth boogie, steppers, heady funk Afro-this, Afro-that, House, free soul, 1st and 2nd generation disco, fusion, brash
Latin, and featuring Oli’s amazing “Viejo Barrio” mixtape.

♫ Track list:

Split Decision Band – My Love Just For You
John Wesley Dickson Band – Barrows Blues
Joe Vitale – Step on You
Antonio Adolfo – Assanhada
Mother Braintree – Sailing
Ohio Players – Ecstasy
Atlântida and Lena D’Água – Papalagui
Sabrina Malheiros – Clareia
Héctor Lavoe + Willie Colon – Aguanile
Ray Barreto – Indestructible
Celia Cruz, Ray Barreto, Adalberto Santiago – Nadie se salva de la rumba
Orchestra Soledad – Våmonos / Let’s Go
Rubén Blades, Willie Colon – Pedro Navaja
Glenn Astro – Ajnascent Disko
Resolution 88 – Phantom Of The Oberheim (Kaidi Remix)
Stay Woke feat DNS BB_Boogie
Los Charly’s ft Omar (Vocal) History
The Whole Darn Family – Seven Minutes of Funk
Ziggy Funk – Hazy
Washed Out – Get Lost
Rhemi Ft Hanlei – Keep Dancing (Vocal Mix)
Kai Djuric – Calma Apparente (Luca Lala Main Mix)
Strandtuch – Wired
Eric Shans – From That Day On
Marco Valery, Sharlene Hector, DJ Spen, Michele Chiavarini – Free Love (Michele Chiavarini & DJ Spen Extended Mix)