Listen: Andy Smith in the mix for Electronic Groove


Check out Andy Smith in the mix for Electronic Groove’s EGLO mix series. Featuring Dimitri From Paris, Joey Negro, Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler .The mix celebrates Andy Smith’s current release on BBE – Reach Up – Disco Wonderland Vol.2

Listen here:

01. The Smurf – Tyrone Brunson (Epic)
02. You Don’t Know – Serious Intention (Chrissy Kybosh remix) (BBE)
03. Be Bop Rock’ – The Beat Boys (Sugarscoop)
04. Lets Go Dancin’ – Horse Meat Disco feat Amy Douglas (Dimitri From Paris Remix) (Glitterbox)
05. You Saved My Day – Cheryl Lynn (Joey Negro Tell The World mix) (Z)
06. Bad Luck – Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes (Reflex mix) (Revision)
07. Love’s Comin At Ya – Melba Moore (DJ Andy Smith Reach UP Disco Wonderland re edit) (White)
08. Lost Without You – Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler feat Dames Brown (BBE)
09. All Or Nothing – The APX (Sleepers)
10. And You Know That -The Jammers (Salsoul)
11. Go with The Flow – Weeks & Co (Prelude)
12. Sweet Dynamite – Claudja Barry (BBE)
13. Got To Have You – Joanne Wilson (Whiskey Barons Rework) (BBE)
14. Got To Get Your Own – Reuben Wilson (Chess)
15. Dance Freak – Chain Reaction (BBE)
16. Tommys Grooove – The Gap Band (Shelter)
17. I’m Catching On -Betty Lloyd (BSC)
18. Hard Row To Hoe – Otis Lee (Soul Magic)
19. Make Up Your Mind – San Francisco TKO’s (Kent)