New music from V, The Fantastics! & OVEOUS on the Jocks & Nerds radio show


First broadcast on Soho Radio, July 6th 2020, check out this great show from the Jock & Nerds crew, featuring upcoming BBE releases from V, OVEOUS, The Fantastics! and Richard Earnshaw.

Listen here.

Beverly Glenn-Copeland – La Vita
The Architect – Jacqueline
V feat. Yameen Allworld – Into the Light
Ezra Collective – Footprints
Liam Bailey – Don’t Blame NY
Native Dancer – Full Moon Syndicate
The George Semper Orchestra – Cosmic Funk
Jarrod Lawson – Embrace What We Are
Koma Saxo feat. Jameszoo – Jagd
El Michels Affair feat. Bobby Oroza – Reasons
Anteloper – Soledad Saboteur
Warriors of the Dystotheque feat. Howie B – No Borders
Al Wootton – Come Close
Philip D Kick – Funk 160
Denise Sherwood feat. Lee Scratch Perry – Music Shall Live
AJ Tracey x Mabel – West Ten
Eskimoe feat. Theo – Maybe I
Dámi Sule – You Could Be The One
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge
Romare – The River
Tigerbalm – Ello Koko
Jaga Jazzist – Spiral Era (Prins Thomas Remix)
DJ Boring – Stockholm Syndrome
Oveous feat. Seven Davis Jr – 3 Seasons
Fireberg – Undoing the Future
The Fantastics! feat. Sulene Fleming – Take A Shot (Richard Earnshaw Little Big TV Mix)
Delhikate – Collider
Mildlife – Rare Air
Beverly Glenn-Copeland – In the Image
Sunken – Somewhere Not Real