Listen: David Marston & Rob Paine in the mix for Electronic Groove


Check out David Marston & Rob Paine’s exclusive DJ mix for Electronic Groove, a soulful and spiritual journey, recorded to mark the imminent release of their new single ‘All The Way Far Away’, featuring Lady Alma.

Listen here.

Check out ‘All The Way Far Away‘.

“Jamaican producer affiliated with Soul Clap’s ‘Crew Love’ collective, David Marston joins forces with Philadelphia artists Lady Alma and DJ Rob Paine for ‘All The Way Far Away’ on BBE Music, featuring remixes from Toribio and Troop 493. The single is set to be released on August 14, 2020”

Track List:
01. Angel Bat Dawid – We Are Starzz
02. Fabiano do Nascimento – Rainha
03.Steve Spacek – Hey There
04. Chekov – Swerl (33’ed)
05. The Congos – Congoman
06. Reuben Vaun Smith – Under The Thunder
07. Jimpster – The Sun Comes Up
08. Roy Ayers – I Am Your Mind (Part 2)
09. Mas Musiq – Zaka (feat. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
10. Rob Paine, David Marston & Lady Alma – All the Way Far Away (Extended Mix)
11. Till Von Sein – Time for Love (Original Mix)
12. Dj Duke, Rob Paine, Okeef – Music & Emotion DJ Duke Edit
13. DJ Ino, Kiska, Charles Webster – My Way (Charles Webster Remix)
14. Frederick – Ruled By Fire
15. Dj Kabila, WendySoni, Manoo – Somnyama (Manoo Remix)
16. Atjazz, At One – We’re Still Here
17. Fuminori Kagajo, Jaidene Veda, Atjazz – The Blue (Atjazz Vocal Dub)
18. Gina Jeanz, Mumbi Kasumba, Simbad – Tropic City (Simbad Feels Right DUB)
19. Daniel Rateuke, Ursula Rucker, Richard Earnshaw – Or Stay Alive (Richard Earnshaw ‘Inner Spirit’ Extended Mix)
20. Pat Bedeau, The Self Love Witch – Love Yourself (Original Mix)
21. Vince Watson – The Spirit Dance