• City to City 3 - DJ Deep's Journey Through Chicago, Detroit And New York's Secret House Gems


    Please choose your file format.

    CD £7 MP3 Download £6.00 WAV Download £7.00 2x12" £10

    This is definitely not a ‘Classic House compilation’ but more a very personal selection of older and newer tracks that have a very special place in DJ Deep’s heart and his record box. DJ Deep says: "The idea behind City to City volume 3 is to say the spirit of House is still there in many Dancers, Music lovers and Producer's hearts." This album evokes the ‘golden days’ of ‘house’ through the senses of DJ Deep. Those who have partied under the disco balls at legendary clubs such as The Music Box, The Warehouse, The Hacienda, are likely to have house flashbacks. Those who haven’t will be startled to hear an avalanche of ethereal dance music, which will make you ache for your disco dancing shoes.

    Tracklist: A1. Armando – We’re On The Move [Mike’s Sexx Drive Mixx]

    B1. Lidell Townsell - I’ll Make You Dance [Acid Instrumental]

    B2. M+M – M+M Theme

    C1. Chicago Music Syndrome - Work It

    C2. Frozen Border – Frozen Border [Original Mix] D1. Armando - Don't Take It [Thomos Edit]

People also bought...

  • John Morales
    The M&M Mixes>
  • Aaron Jerome
    Late Night Mission>
  • Dark Room Notes
  • Benny Tones
  • Gilles Peterson
    Gilles Peterson presents: Worldwide>